Mein Warenkorb 0 CHF 0.00
Ihr Warenkorb:
    Mein Warenkorb 0 CHF 0.00

    Category Management


    Dalibor Berka

    Leiter Category Management

    Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

    Telefon: +41 56 648 88 51
    Fax: +41 56 648 88 50 
    Mobile: +41 79 401 03 52 
    E-Mail: dalibor.berka@puag.ch
    vCard: Download

    Marco Salathé

    Category Manager

    Telefon: +41 56 648 88 69
    Fax: +41 56 648 88 50 
    Mobile: +41 79 623 60 66 
    E-Mail: marco.salathe@puag.ch
    vCard: Download

    Jigme Dotschung

    Category Manager

    Telefon:  
    Fax: +41 56 648 88 50
    Mobile: +41 79 206 11 71 
    E-Mail: jigme.dotschung@puag.ch
    vCard: Download


     

    John Wiedemeier

    Category Manager

    Telefon: +41 56 648 88 62
    Fax: +41 56 648 88 50
    Mobile: +41 79 174 12 39 
    E-Mail: john.wiedemeier@puag.ch
    vCard: Download


    Beat Herren

    Data & E-Business Manager
    Graphik, IT-Support

    Telefon: +41 56 648 88 63
    Fax: +41 56 648 88 50 
    Mobile:  
    E-Mail: beat.herren@puag.ch
    vCard: Download

    Gisela Cronenberg

    E-Business Managerin

    Telefon: +41 56 648 88 61
    Fax: +41 56 648 88 50 
    Mobile:  
    E-Mail: gisela.cronenberg@puag.ch
    vCard: Download


    Nicole Moor

    E-Business Managerin

    Telefon: +41 56 648 88 58
    Fax: +41 56 648 88 50 
    Mobile:  
    E-Mail: nicole.moor@puag.ch
    vCard: Download

    Sanja Lazarevic

    Content Managerin

    Telefon: +41 56 648 88 57
    Fax: +41 56 648 88 50 
    Mobile:  
    E-Mail: sanja.lazarevic@puag.ch
    vCard: Download