Mein Warenkorb 0 CHF 0.00
Ihr Warenkorb:
    Mein Warenkorb 0 CHF 0.00

    Merchandising / Ladenbau

    Doris Dort Doris Dort
    Leitung Merchandising / Ladenbau
    Telefon: +41 56 648 88 83
    Fax: +41 56 648 88 80
    Mobil: +41 79 616 69 54
    E-Mail: doris.dort@puag.ch

     

    Maurizio Piagno Maurizio Piagno
    Ladenbauer (Merchandiser), ganze Schweiz
    Stellvertreter Leitung Mechandising / Ladenbau
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 79 750 06 87
    E-Mail: maurizio.piagno@puag.ch

     

    Armin Bendig Armin Bendig
    Ladenbauer (Merchandiser)
    ganze Schweiz
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 79 108 42 46
    E-Mail: armin.bendig@puag.ch

      

    Andrei Roth Andrei Roth
    Ladenbauer (Merchandiser)
    ganze Schweiz
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 76 595 86 69
    E-Mail: andrei.roth@puag.ch

     

    Gabriel Saxer Gabriel Saxer
    Merchandiser
    Nordwestschweiz SO / ZH
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 79 908 96 60
    E-Mail: gabriel.saxer@puag.ch

      

    Daniel Pfammater Daniel Pfammatter
    Merchandiser
    Zentralschweiz BE / SO / ZH
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 79 313 65 65
    E-Mail: daniel.pfammatter@puag.ch

     

    Philip Dünner Philip Dünner
    Merchandiser
    Ostschweiz GR
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 76 508 59 04
    E-Mail: philip.duenner@puag.ch

     

    David Dünner David Dünner
    Merchandiser
    SZ / GL / SG / ZH
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 79 197 47 78
    E-Mail: david.duenner@puag.ch

     

    Patrick Egger Patrick Egger
    Ladenbauer (Merchandiser)
    ganze Schweiz
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 79 766 89 64
    E-Mail: patrick.egger@puag.ch

     

    Patrick Egger Steven Dünner
    Ladenbauer (Merchandiser)
    ganze Schweiz
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 78 851 21 22
    E-Mail: steven.duenner@puag.ch

     

    Patrick Egger David Egger
    Merchandiser
    BE / FR
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 79 461 75 93
    E-Mail: david.egger@puag.ch

     

    Patrick Egger Philipp Piller
    Merchandiser
    BE / FR
    Telefon:  
    Fax:  
    Mobil: +41 79 410 43 60
    E-Mail: philipp.piller@puag.ch